Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Scripture's Role in Evangelism

Genesis 2:17 Luke 24:27 Isaiah 59:2 Ecclesiastes 7:20 Psalm 145:20

Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Gospel's Power

Acts 16:13–40

Sunday, November 17, 2019

God's Direction

2 Timothy 2:1–3 Acts 16:10 Acts 16:4–5 Acts 15:37–41

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Grace Alone

Ephesians 2:8–9 1 Corinthians 9:19–20 Acts 15:1 Acts 15:7–11 Acts 15:5

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Perseverance

Philippians 4:12–13 Acts 14:8–13 Acts 14:18–19 Acts 14:2–3 2 Timothy 3:11–12

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Words of Encouragement

Acts 13:48 Acts 13:23 Acts 13:38–41 Acts 13:30–31

Sunday, October 20, 2019

The Glory Belongs to God

Matthew 5:14–16 1 Peter 2:9 Acts 12:20–24 Luke 5:25–26 Acts 12:2–3

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Christian Realities

Romans 8:37 Acts 15:38 Acts 12:25–13:13

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Power of Prayer

Acts 12:1–3 Acts 12:5–17 Genesis 28:16 Acts 12:20–23

Sunday, September 29, 2019

The First Christians

1 Peter 4:16 Acts 11:19–30 2 Corinthians 11:29–30

View all