Sunday, August 25, 2019

Aug 25 Worship

Acts 8:26–40

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Evangelism in Samaria

Acts 8:1–25

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Disaster Avoided

John 13:34–35 Acts 6:1–7

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Standing Firm

Daniel 3:17–18 1 John 1:1–2 Acts 4:19–20 Acts 5:38–42 Acts 5:12–13

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Lying To The Holy Spirit

Acts 5:1–11 Matthew 18:15–17 Ephesians 4:25 1 Timothy 4:1–2

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Radical Unity

John 13:34–35 1 Corinthians 12:4–6 1 John 1:7 2 Corinthians 8:1–5 Acts 4:23–37

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Joy in Persecution

Matthew 5:11–12 John 15:20 Acts 4:1–22

Sunday, June 23, 2019

June 23 Worship

Sunday, June 16, 2019

True Miracles & True Preaching

Acts 3:1–26

Sunday, June 9, 2019

The Effects of Pentecost

Acts 2:14–36

View all