Sermons

Weekly Sermons are now posted on our Facebook Page.

Sunday, January 3, 2021

5 Experiencing God’s Joy

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 27, 2020

4 Experiencing God’s Plan and Purpose

Thursday, December 24, 2020

3 Experiencing God’s Peace

Sunday, December 13, 2020

2 Experiencing God’s Favor

Sunday, December 6, 2020

1 God Faithfulness

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11 Home Worship

Jeremiah 7:16–29

Sunday, November 15, 2020

10 The Temple Sermon

Jeremiah 7:1–15

Sunday, November 8, 2020

At the Crossroads

Jeremiah 6:16–30

Sunday, November 1, 2020

What Will You Do at the End of It?

Jeremiah 5:20–6:15

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Something's Missing

Colossians 2:6 Galatians 5:22–23 Acts 2:37–38 1 Corinthians 3:5–7 Revelation 2:5

View all